Dogs Die Alone

Ticket Price: 3.99$
Psi umiru sami ( Orig. Title ) Thrillers 1 h 31 Min 19/05/2019
The movie follows Victor, a former programmer who leaves the chaotic life of the capital and returns to a family house on Tara mountain. Tired of people and looking for a different life, he had only brought his dog Ares with him. Under the strange circumstances, he receives Milica in the house, who is tasked with exploring the ecological problems of Tara. Milica is distant, mysterious and mystical. Just before her arrival, Viktor finds out that his previous company owner died. He was murdered. This supposed to be the last case in the career of inspector Goran Mirkovic. But the case of routine work becomes the most difficult and the greatest challenge in his career.
Available Countries
All Countries
Voice Language
Srdjan Petrovic, Draginja Mileusnic, Dragan Vujic, Srdjan 'Zika' Todorovic, Milos Timotijevic, Jovan Jelisavčić, Andrej Sepetkovski, Nikola Šurbanović, see full cast & crew
Nikola Petrovic
Nikola Petrovic
Production Company
Red Production, Singularity Pictures
Dogs Die Alone - 1Dogs Die Alone - 2Dogs Die Alone - 3Dogs Die Alone - 4Dogs Die Alone - 5Dogs Die Alone - 6Dogs Die Alone - 7Dogs Die Alone - 8Dogs Die Alone - 9


Nikola Petrovic


Nikola Petrovic


Srdjan Petrovic
Draginja Mileusnic
Dragan Vujic
Srdjan 'Zika' Todorovic
Milos Timotijevic
Jovan Jelisavčić
Andrej Sepetkovski
Nikola Šurbanović


Milos Djukelic - Executive Producer
Nikola Dzamic - Executive Producer
Isidora Nikic - Producer

Production designers

Nikola Nikolic

Production managers

Milos Andjic - Production Supervisor
Mina Minovic - Assistant Production Manager
Maja Mladenovic - Assistant Production Manager
Ognjen Spaic - Unit Production Manager

Sound department

Goran Corkovic - Sound Recordist
Mirjana Gvozdenovic - Sound Editor
Nikola Jankovic - Sound Editor
Zoran Karajlovic - Sound Recordist
Dejan Kosanin - Dialogue Editor
Aleksandar Perisic - Re-recording Mixer
Aleksandar Protic - Supervising Sound Editor
Dane Vlaisavljevic - Sound Editor

Camera department

Daniel Mateic - Focus Puller

Editorial department

Jovan Grcic - Colorist

Miscellaneous crew

Iva Kijevcanin - Continuity